Club Management


Chairman


Treasurer

Damien Pitts

email: chairman@biggleswadeac.org.uk



Mark Stead

email: treasurer@biggleswadeac.org.uk


Coaching Coordinator


Welfare Manager

Jamie Webster

email: coaching@biggleswadeac.org.uk



Zoe Luscombe

email: welfare@biggleswadeac.org.uk  


Communications Coordinator


Membership Secretary

Stuart Goodwin

email: communications@biggleswadeac.org.uk



Georgia Barker

email: membership@biggleswadeac.org.uk

Officials Coordinator


Payments

David Brown (Interim)

email: officials@biggleswadeac.org.uk



Mark Stead

email: payments@biggleswadeac.org.uk


Secretary


Track Manager

Hannah Broom

email: secretary@biggleswadeac.org.uk



Peter Howell

email: trackmanager@biggleswadeac.org.uk








BAC Logo





© Biggleswade Athletic Club - email: info@biggleswadeac.org.uk - facebook: biggleswadeac - twitter: @biggleswadeac - forum - calendar