Club Management


Chairman

Damien Pitts

email: chairman@biggleswadeac.org.uk


Coaching Coordinator

Jamie Webster

email: coaching@biggleswadeac.org.uk


Communications Coordinator

Stuart Goodwin

email: communications@biggleswadeac.org.uk


Events Diary Manager

Vacant

email: events@biggleswadeac.org.uk


Officials Coordinator

David Brown (Interim)

email: officials@biggleswadeac.org.uk


Secretary

Hannah Broom

email: secretary@biggleswadeac.org.uk


Track Manager

Peter Howell

email: trackmanager@biggleswadeac.org.uk


Treasurer

Mark Stead

email: treasurer@biggleswadeac.org.uk


Vice Chairman

Melanie Brooks

email: vicechairman@biggleswadeac.org.uk


Welfare Manager

Zoe Luscombe

email: welfare@biggleswadeac.org.uk  


Membership Secretary

Georgia Barker

email: membership@biggleswadeac.org.uk

Payments

Mark Stead

email: payments@biggleswadeac.org.uk


BAC Logo





© Biggleswade Athletic Club - email: info@biggleswadeac.org.uk - facebook: biggleswadeac - twitter: @biggleswadeac - forum - calendar