Club Management


Chair


Vice Chair

Trevor Ball

email: chairman@biggleswadeac.org.uk



Claire Smyth

email: vicehairman@biggleswadeac.org.uk


Coaching Coordinator


Treasurer

Vacant Role

email: coaching@biggleswadeac.org.uk



Ian Grimwood

email: treasurer@biggleswadeac.org.uk


Communications Coordinator


Welfare Manager

Vacant Role

email: communications@biggleswadeac.org.uk



Zoe Luscombe

email: welfare@biggleswadeac.org.uk  


Officials Coordinator


Membership Secretary

Natalie Stokes

email: officials@biggleswadeac.org.uk



Georgia Barker

email: membership@biggleswadeac.org.uk

Secretary


Payments

Hannah Broom

email: secretary@biggleswadeac.org.uk



Ian Grimwood

email: payments@biggleswadeac.org.uk


Diary Events Coordinator


Track Manager

Vacant Role

email: eventscoordinator@biggleswadeac.org.uk


Paul Swinbourne

email: trackmanager@biggleswadeac.org.uk


BAC Logo





© Biggleswade Athletic Club - email: info@biggleswadeac.org.uk - facebook: biggleswadeac - twitter: @biggleswadeac - forum - calendar