Management Committee

Amanda Trudgill
Amanda TrudgillVice Chairvicechairman@biggleswadeac.org.uk
Natalie Stokes
Natalie StokesSecretarysecretary@biggleswadeac.org.uk
Ian Grimwood
Ian GrimwoodTreasurertreasurer@biggleswadeac.org.uk
Paul Swinbourne
Paul SwinbourneTrack Managertrackmanager@biggleswadeac.org.uk
Andrew Cant
Andrew CantCommunications Coordinatorcommunications@biggleswadeac.org.uk
Giles Hawthorne
Giles HawthorneCoaching Coordinatorcoaching@biggleswadeac.org.uk
Vacant Role
Vacant RoleOfficials Coordinatorofficials@biggleswadeac.org.uk
David Brown
David BrownDiary Events Coordinatoreventscoordinator@biggleswadeac.org.uk
Georgia Barker
Georgia BarkerMembership Secretarymembership@biggleswadeac.org.uk
Corinne Calligan
Corinne CalliganWelfare Managerwelfare@biggleswadeac.org.uk
Ian Grimwood
Ian GrimwoodPaymentspayments@biggleswadeac.org.uk